RESOLUTION 24-21

A Resolution establishing the list of Election Precinct Officials and their compensation for the next two years for Wayne County, Iowa per Iowa Code § 49.12-20.

Rozella	Abel	Angela	Enright	Michelle	McMurry
Dixie	Ahrenkiel	Cindy	Enright	David	Rhodes
Alicia	Appel	Linda	Fain	Janice	Rockhold
Joshua	Appel	Anthony	Farhner	Cindy	Salsberry
Linda	Argetsinger	Penny	Fetters	Kathy	Schick
Rita	Arnold	Beth	Freeman	Stephanie	Schoolcraft
Lisa	Banks-Carter	Alan	Fry	Loretta	Scott
Marilyn	Boggs	Teresa	Green	John	Sellers
Janell	Boor	Kathy	Hand	Brian	Shelley
Steven	Bracewell	Kelly	Havemeier	Cindy	Shelley
Tracy	Bradford	Susan	Henderson	Judy	Shields
Claudia	Brown	Sierra	Heun	Kathy	Shields
Bill	Byrns	Kristie	Hickie	Marc	Smiarowski
Dawn	Christian	Charlie	Horton	Debra	Smith
Chase	Clark	Jan	Hysell	Samantha	Smith
Dana	Davis	Barry	James McGowin Jr	Cindy	Snider
Amy	DeVore	Ramona	Jellison	Marilyn	St. Lawrence
Kari	Dodson	Vicki	Jones	Tony	Stevens
Jeremy	Dooley	Sara "Jill"	Kammerer	Danny	Thomas
David	Dotts	Mike	Lewis	Phillip	West
Sheryl	Dotts	Leslie	Mason	Mark	Winslow
June	Downs	Barbara	Mastin		

Compensation: \$300 for working the complete election day 6AM to 9PM or \$20 per hour for Absentee Precinct Board members (Minimum of 3 hours paid) \$30 for serving as Precinct Chair/Co-Chair \$30 for attending Precinct Election Official Training \$50 Election Night Runner (Delivers results back to Auditor's office from polling locations) (This may vary if picking up from multiple polling locations.)

Be It Resolved; The Commissioner of Elections may select Precinct Election Officials for all elections held in Wayne County, Iowa for the next two years from this panel.

Therefore, Be It Resolved; by the Wayne County Board of Supervisors, that this panel and compensation be set and approved this 4th day of May 2024 in Corydon, Wayne County Iowa.

Chairman 00 Member Member County Auditor ATTEST: