RESOLUTION 24-29

A Resolution of current Appointments and Term Dates of the members of the Wayne County, Iowa Veterans Affairs Commission.

Be it Resolved: by the Wayne County Board of Supervisors that the following are members of the Wayne County Veterans Affairs Commission:

Terry Snow	Term to expire May 31, 2025
Hubert Staggs	Term to expire May 31, 2026
David Dotts	Term to expire May 31, 2027

Dated and approved this 25th day of June 2024, at Corydon, Wayne County, Iowa.

for

Lance Lange Board of Supervisor Chairman

Chris Moore

Todd Wilson

Attest: _ **County Auditor**