Various Boards & Committees –2024

Boards reassigned during the Board of Supervisors Organizational Meeting held January 2, 2024

Wayne County Board of Health-3-year term expires 12/31/XX

Meetings are 3rd Wednesday 8:30AM of Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov

lowa Code § 137.101-137.119

Dr Joel Wells-2024	Penny Fetter-2025	Chuck McCullough-2026
Dorene McCart-2024	Jill Housh – 2025	Brenda DeVore- 2026
		Chris Moore – 2026

Wayne County Conservation Board – 5-year Term

Meetings are 2 nd Monday of every month @ 6PM @ Bob White		made to approve by Moore	
Iowa Code § 350.1-350.12		Seconded by Wilson	
Diane Schroder-Olson- January 25, 2024	Mike Lewis- February 13, 2026	Marty Nickel- September 10, 2028	
	Garrett Abel – June 30, 2026	Tom Rockhold – December 31, 2028	
	Lance Lange – January 11, 2026		

	.801	Motion made approve by Chris Moore Seconded by Don Seams (January 10, 2023)
Lance Lange:	5 th District Judicial Advisory Committee (mee Chariton Valley Planning & Development Chariton Valley Transportation Committee (T Reserve Educational Assistance Program (REA South Central Iowa Community Action Progra Wayne County Conservation Wayne County Development Board Wayne County E911 Board	4P)
Todd Wilson	10-15 Transit (meets 4th Thursday of the mot Ottumwa (Contact Stephanie Diveley 800-22 Chariton Valley Transportation Advisory Com Committee of Aging – Senior Meal Site Local Decategorization (DECAT) South-Central Iowa Workforce Development Southern Iowa Area Crime Commission (SIAC Southeast Iowa Response Group (SIRG)	imittee (TAC) Primary for Policy Board (Milestone) Area (SCIWA)
Chris Moore:	5 th District Judicial Advisory Committee (Alter Chariton Valley Transportation Advisory Com County Rural Offices of Social Services (CROS Emergency Management Commission (EMC) New Venture Group Home Advisory Board Wayne, Ringgold & Decatur (WRD) Landfill Co starting w/January @ 6PM at the Landfill (Co Wayne County Public Health Board	imittee (TAC)Alternate for Policy S) Mental Health Board ommission meets 2nd Wednesday of every other month

John Sellers: Rathbun Land & Water Alliance and Southern Iowa Development & Conservation Authority (SIDCA)